When you’re a single mother, you can legally get married anywhere in the state.
In addition to being able to get a divorce, you have the right to marry any other man you want.
But, for some reason, there’s been a new law that’s coming down the pike that lets you marry a man who’s been convicted of a felony in California.
Lawmakers in Sacramento have been trying to pass new laws for years to combat domestic violence.
But when the law was put into effect, they made the mistake of trying to do the same thing for all felonies.
Now, they’re trying to change that.
The new law has a couple of things going for it.
It doesn’t take into account whether or not a felony is the one that was committed.
It also doesn’t apply to a conviction in another state that you’ve previously lived in.
That means you can marry a convicted felon in your home state of California.
But if you live in another jurisdiction, you must apply for permission to marry in that jurisdiction.
The law was passed in 2017, after the California Supreme Court ruled in a case that a woman who was married to a man convicted of felony domestic violence had a right to a divorce under California law.
The Supreme Court in that case ruled that because the woman had a conviction, the state’s domestic violence laws would be affected, and she could not have a divorce if she lived in California for at least 30 days after the crime.
So, the new law allows people to marry convicted felons who have been convicted in California to avoid having to apply for a divorce in that state.
And if they don’t live there for at most 30 days, they can get a separate divorce.
But the new statute doesn’t include an exception for someone who lives in another county.
That would require them to apply in their home state.
So if you’re married in a city or county where you’re convicted, you don’t have to apply there.
But in a remote, rural county where your marriage to a convicted felont is going to be difficult, you may want to think twice before you apply in that other state.